RSS

GIRL I WANT TO …POEM

06 Jan

Image

Girl I want to be…

Your umbrella on a rainy day

Your speech when you don’t know what to say

I want to be your boss so you work overtime

I want to be the one to tell my friends you are mine

I want to be your advil when your head hurts

I want to be the one that you would put first

I want to be the one that rubs you down from head to toe

I want to be the one that kisses on your body slow

I want to be the one who caresses your hair

I want to look into your eyes baby I want to stare

I want to touch you baby on all your sensitive parts

I want to get you wet baby before we even start

I want your body close I want us skin to skin

I want to slowly squeeze my way in

I want to feel your warmness around my king be my crown

I want to touch your peak baby and bring your waterfall down

Girl from these words I think its clear to see

GIRL I WANT TO BE……

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 6, 2014 in BLOG POSTS, POEMS

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
